Committee

Position Name Mobile Email
President David Dickerson  0418787158  president@forestrugby.com.au
Secretary Phil Richardson 0401778595  Philip.Richardson@prosegur.com
Treasurer  Drew Claydon  0418284905  Drew.Claydon@datacom.com.au
Vice President – Senior Rugby Phil Staples  0413200993  phils@fugen.com.au
Vice President – Junior Rugby Jason Woolford  0419436881  vp.juniors@forestrugby.com.au
Coaching Director Scott Saunders 0414905277 scott@showbase.com.au
Director Girls Rugby David McAndrew 0437407392 david.mcandrew@nielsen.com
Clubhouse & Facilities Director Ali Duncan  0407955113  clubhouse@forestrugby.com.au
Sponsorship Director John Ellis 0407466262 john.ellis6@bigpond.com
Director – Special Projects Paul Davidson 0417291120
Director Mark Driessen  mcd4433@gmail.com
Director Wayne Aquilina  0412189480  wraquilina@optusnet.com.au
Director Simon Newson  0414750700  simon.newson1@gmail.com
Director – Catering/Canteen Aidan Lane 0417204879  aidan.lane@catalent.com
Director – IT Owen Hutchison 0404995989 owen@forestrugby.com.au