Committee

Position Name Mobile Email
President David Dickerson  0418787158  president@forestrugby.com.au
Secretary  secretary@forestrugby.com.au
Treasurer  Drew Claydon  0418284905 treasurer@forestrugby.com.au
Vice President – Senior Rugby Phil Staples  0413200993  seniors@forestrugby.com.au
Vice President – Junior Rugby Jason Woolford  0419436881  juniors@forestrugby.com.au
Coaching Director Scott Saunders 0414905277  coaching@forestrugby.com.au
Director Girls Rugby David McAndrew 0437407392 girlsrugby@forestrugby.com.au
Clubhouse & Facilities Director Ali Duncan  0407955113  clubhouse@forestrugby.com.au
Sponsorship Director John Ellis 0407466262  sponsorship@forestrugby.com.au
Director – Special Projects Paul Davidson 0417291120  pd.director@forestrugby.com.au
Director Mark Driessen  0413444674  md.director@forestrugby.com.au
Director Werner Rademan wr.director@forestrugby.com.au
Director – Junior Registrar Simon Newson  0414750700  registrar@forestrugby.com.au
Director – Catering/Canteen
Director – IT Owen Hutchison 0404995989 webmaster@forestrugby.com.au